Main Branch (Mumbai)

105, Champaklal Industrial Estate, Near Sion Telephone Exchange, Sion (East), Mumbai – 400 022.

022 – 2408 2070 / 80 / 48809500 / 7710007169

lcgcecom@lcgcindia.com

Head Office

LCGC Tower, 161/166, Paigah Colony, Near Anand Theatre, S.P. Road, Secunderabad – 500 003. (Telangana-State)

040 – 66315242 / 66315243

info@lcgcindia.com

Registered Office

Plot No. 57, Road No. 5, ALEAP Industrial Estate, Near Pragatinagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 500 072.

07995065242 / 43

hydsales@lcgcindia.com

LCGC (Pune)

503/504, Mango Nest Complex, next to Lokmat Press Office, Sinhgad Road,Pune - 411041

020-24395242 / 8446035242

pune@lcgcindia.com

P. Pawar : 82918 59008

LCGC (Ahmedabad)

118/119, Ayena Complex,Opp. Swarna Villa Bunglows,Thaltej Road, Thaltej, Ahmedabad - 380 059

079-48009636

ahmedabad@lcgcindia.com

Vivek Koralkar - 98253 17798

LCGC (Surat)

216, 3rd floor, Regent Square, above D-Mart Store, Adajan - Pal Road ,Adajan, Surat-395009, Gujarat.

0261 - 2747598

surat@lcgcindia.com

Ketan Patel : 98241 49149

LCGC (Goa)

Office No.302, Rajdeep Galleria, Above Axis Bank, Ponda, Goa - 403 401.

0832-2314613

goa@lcgcindia.com

Kumar V. Vaze : 98232 35457

LCGC (Bangalore)

M.F.-1, A-Block, Flat No-1, Nandini Layout, Bangalore - 560 096

080-23595827

bangalore@lcgcindia.com

M.N. Suresh : 98440 21071

LCGC (Chennai)

No 2A/70, Heramba Bldg, 100 Feet rd,Jawaharlal Nehru Rd, Vadapalani,Chennai - 600 026

044-23650801/ 02 / 4

080-23595827

chennai@lcgcindia.com

Rajesh Krishnan : 93802 14500

LCGC (Indore)

101, Gurukripa Apartment, 25, Kalpanalok Colony, Behind Anand Bazar Area, Indore - 452 018 (M.P.)

0731 - 4083134

ashish@lcgcindia.com

Ashish Dayma : 98260 84686

LCGC (Chandigarh)

1st Floor, S.C.O. 75, Sector - 20-C, Chandigarh - 160 020

0172 - 2780150 / 5071657

pankaj@lcgcindia.com

Pankaj Rai : 93574 48808

LCGC (Delhi)

203 & 204, 2nd Floor, Pocket II, Shree Durgaji Shopping Complex, Mayur Vihar-I, New Delhi - 110 091.

011-22756195 / 011-22790140

delhi@lcgcindia.com

C.K.N. Rajan : 98103 87404

LCGC (Kolkata)

Diamond Arcade,68, Jessore Road,5th Floor, Suit No.506, Kolkata - 700 055,W.B.

9007160977

0731 - 4083134

kolkata@lcgcindia.com

Subrat Paul - 84449 77706

LCGC (Hyderabad)

RO : 303, 3rd Floor, Topaz Bldg,Punjagutta, Hyderabad - 500 082 Telangana State

phone - 040 – 42221371 / 09347015243 / 9246154045

fax - 040 - 66329000

sridhar@lcgcindia.com